EUWIplusEAST Project :  

The project helps Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova, and Ukraine bring their legislation closer to EU policy in the field of water management, with a main focus on the management of trans-boundary river basins. It supports the development and implementation of pilot river basin management plans, building on the improved policy framework and ensuring a strong participation of local stakeholders.

COORDINATING beneficiary:

Armenia : Ministry of Nature Protection
Azerbaijan : Ministry of Land Reclamation and Water Management
Belarus : Ministry of Natural Resources and Environmental Protection
Georgia : Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
Republic of Moldova :  Ministry of Agriculture, Regional Development and Environment
Ukraine : Ministry of Environment and Natural Resources
DISCLAMER : The views expressed in this website do not necessarily reflect the views of the European Commission
© 2018 EUWIplusEAST All Rights Reserved. Powered by International Office of Water